Posted by: bwoof | January 29, 2016

My first sketch notes

Over the last two days I’ve been learning with my colleague-leaders at HWDSB.

Of the many things I learned, here are four examples of my experimentations in action. Shown below are my first sketch notes  that I created in Procreate.

From my breakout session with Dr. Sean Lennie from Apple.

image
From the Paul Davis super informative and somewhat scary session about cyber security and social media:

image
From the excellent mental health workshop with Denise Waligora:

image
From the keynote by Rona, formerly from Chatelaine magazine:

image

 

 

 

 

 

Grateful for:

  • HWDSB and the great learning I get every day
  • ride share

Curious about:

  • How to get the videos of the sketch notes above posted to this plog. They produce .m4v files which are not permitted in WordPress.  😦
Leave a Reply

Categories

