Posted by: bwoof | July 4, 2011

A year later….

Well, it’s been about one year since I successfully completed the plog project….I actually plogged for one full year. A great experience for sure.

Now it’s time to revamp the plog and use it to archive my learning in an EPDC course I’m taking at OPC this month. Rather than doing my assignments in paper, I’ll archive much of the thinking here.

First assignments include:

  1. Read an article
  2. Watch an RSA talk with Ken Robinson
  3. Get an iTunes talk by Don Tapscott
  4. Make an annotated bibliography of things I would recommend to a colleague to support their leadership
  5. …and Summarize my thoughts.

I also have to complete the following statements:

I need…

My [our] staff needs…

My [our[ students need…

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

